Contact Us
Home

Contact

Our team is here for you

Ho Chi Minh

Hanoi

“Joining a Solvay Program is an important decision for your personal development and your career. My team and I are here to advise you on this journey and we will help you before, during and after your Solvay Experience. Contact us at your better convenience”

Michel Allé

Want to meet us

We propose you different ways to get it touch with us. Find your best way

Want us to call you

Please feel free to schedule an appointment for us to call you back.

Attend a personal counseling

We organise weekly personal counseling at our office, do not hesitate to register for free

Director at our info session

During our info session event, you will meet one of our academic directors.

Any questions?

You have visited our Frequently Asked Questions page and haven’t found an answer to your question? Contact us!

Our Staff

Our Campuses

Hanoi Campus

Address:

207 Giai Phong Road Hai Ba Trung District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Le Phuong Linh

PR Representative

linh@solvay.edu

Brussels Campus

ULB-Solvay-avril-2011-196

Address:

Avenue Franklin Roosevelt 42 1050 Brussels, Belgium

Michel Allé

Solvay Vietnam Dean

dean.vietnam@solvay.edu

Hélène Lambillon

Chief operation manager

helene.lambillon@solvay.edu

Dominique Blomme

Program Coordinator

dominique.blomme@solvay.edu

Ho Chi Minh Campus

Solvay Campus HCMC

Address:
Room 101 (Level 1) 35-37 Ho Hao Hon Street, Co Giang Ward, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Hien

Le Thi Ngoc Hien

Program Coordinator

hien@solvay-ulb.org

Nguyen Le Tu Quyen

Marketing Executive

quyen@solvay-ulb.org

Thao Vi Phan

Marketing Executive

vi@solvay-ulb.org

Hélène Lambillon
Chief Operations Manager

In my job, I am every day grateful to bring the Solvay spirit to Vietnam. I am working closely with our Solvay team in Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh to guarantee that the reputation and quality of Solvay remain the same than the last century in Belgium”

Our Local Partner team

In Hanoi – NEU / ISME

Duong Van Bay

Head of Postgraduate Department

duong.bay@isneu.org

Nguyen Phuong Mai

Program Coordinator

nguyen.mai@isneu.org

Le Mai Trang

Program Coordinator

Le.trang@isneu.org

In Ho Chi Minh – Open University

logo_open

Hoang Thi Phuong Thao

Co Director

logo_open

Le Minh Quang

Program Coordinator (MBA, MMCoM)

quang.lm@ou.edu.vn

logo_open

Tran Thi Viet Ha

Program Coordinator (MBQPM)

Ha.ttv@ou.edu.vn